Brian Froud Blog

 
They made a short animated film about Faeries with Froud's actual drawings from his book. I think it's from the 80s, but the creatures are adorable. Here is the link to watch it online: It has three parts, the link is just to the first part, but you can access the other two parts from there:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uwNJfs9O8RI

5/4/2011 05:18:44 pm

Thanks to your superb blog. I used to be wanting to know regardless of whether I can achieve some adverts from you? When you consent to my options, make sure you do not hesitate to communicate with me by means of email. I'm glad that if you also have your own personal best good quality appropriate blogs.

Reply
Scott
6/21/2011 01:56:13 pm

Never saw this video! Thanks for the post! This is awesome!

Reply



Leave a Reply.